2016 Bush Ballad Awards

Male Vocal

Tom Maxwell – Drift Back in Time

Female Vocal

Norma O’Hara Murphy – Solid Gold

New Talent

Caitlyn Jamieson – My Mum and Dad

Group or Duo

Coad Sisters – Things are Not the Same on the Land


Lindsay Butler – Beneath the Old Moon


Keith Jamieson – Plain and Simple Drifter

Song Writer

Laura Downing – The Mt Tamborine Drover


Keith Jamieson – Thirty Sows and Pigs

Barry Thornton Encouragement Award

Caitlyn Jamieson