2017 Bush Ballad Awards

Male Vocal

Jeff Brown – The Drover’s Boy

Female Vocal

Dianne Lindsay – Touch of Snow

New Talent

Emma Jene – The Beat of a Drum

Group or Duo

The Coad Sisters – She Still Waits


Lindsay Butler – The Namoi Flows in the Moomba Ranges


Jeff Brown – Wanderin’ Man

Song Writer

Virginia Coad – She Still Waits


John O’Dea – Yesterday

Barry Thornton Encouragement Award

Kate Daniel